Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.8
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.9
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Alessandra Agostinelli
    es

    Review score

    10
    22 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kr

    Review score

    8.8
    21 October 2018
    Bed roof was so low and could not sit on bed
    Good host and staff Comfort large rooftop
    Elsoleina
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    2 October 2018
    Friendly staff, nicely decorated location, great terrace for breakfast, clean and quiet, good neighbourhood, very close to Alsa bus station.
    si

    Review score

    9.2
    29 September 2018

    Great! Keep going on like this!

    Xiao
    de

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Moira
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alessandra
    it

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018
    Everything was nuce: from the staff to the clean rooms, from location to the services offere. I am sure that next time in Sevilla I will come back here!
    cassie
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    1 September 2018
    Not a social hostel like many others no events organised etc but nice
    Very central, super cheap, had aircon and large rooftop. Would stay again
    Ewa
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    15 August 2018

    Nice dressed at the entrance and nice style of the hostel

    Top less sockets in my room, could have more bathrooms for such a amount of people
    Hendrik
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    15 August 2018
    It was a little bit to childish for us. But quite good for one night in Sevilla which is a beautiful town.
    The people were really nice and the rooftop was a good place to be. It is also near to shops and the city.
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    25 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Silvia
    it

    Review score

    10
    25 July 2018

    Very pleasant

    The location is perfect, 10 minutes walking from the center and the main monuments. Very clean and nice staff. It has an amazing terrace on the rooftop! The bus stop to the airport is 5 min walking distance
    Karen Thomas aw
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    15 July 2018

    lovely views of the Seville skyline

    bed mattress a bit lumpy
    views from the terrace
    Leila
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    21 June 2018
    I stayed on the bottom bunk bed and the roof bed above was low, couldn't sit up even a little. It is off a main road so I could hear traffic loudly, but I can sleep anywhere and should be fine for anyone used to hosteling.
    Thank you for a great stay! The staff we kind and gave great recommendations of places to eat and visit. The room was clean and the bathroom facilities the best I have had while staying in a hostel. 10minutes walk from the main sites, both in the city centre and Triana. Amazing rooftop area.
    Illia
    ua

    Review score

    8.3
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Allessandro
    be

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cassie O'Donnell
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    7 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yunus
    tr

    Review score

    7.5
    4 June 2018
    There was a lot of noise in the mornings because of the housekeeping ladies speaking at the corridor and it caused me to wake up for 2 days. Rooms need more insulation i guess. And they started changing the sheets before i leave the room at 10.40 am and i was still there. Also i wanted to check in earlier if possible but they said your check in time is 13.00 sonwe cant let you. They even didnt let me to sit and wait at the living room. A little courtesy would work perfect but still it was good for price.
    Locatiin was very good. Also there was live music at the terrace si it was just a couple songs but still good.
    Giles
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 October 2018

    Great hostel in a great place.

    Nothing to dislike about the hostel at all.
    Quiet, our room had A/C, everywhere was extremely clean, nice shared bathrooms. Staff were fantastic, absolutely wonderful. There was a rooftop area with a bar and very cheap beer. There was a new modern washing machine. Great kitchen.
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    1 October 2018

    Great location, nice and helpful people but smaller rooms than expected. Wi-Fi was also spotty.

    The room I was in was compact and didn't get very good circulation. When the temperature gets really hot, the room does as well. Also the A/C doesn't stay on all night, which might be understandable for other rooms but it was necessary where I was especially if it was full of people.
    The terrace with views of the Seville Cathedral was a nice touch -- as well as the washing machine and even bigger terrace with comfortable seating. There's also a spacious kitchen with plenty of utensils.
Loading reviews