Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.8
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.0
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Ewa
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    15 August 2018

    Nice dressed at the entrance and nice style of the hostel

    Top less sockets in my room, could have more bathrooms for such a amount of people
    Hendrik
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    15 August 2018
    It was a little bit to childish for us. But quite good for one night in Sevilla which is a beautiful town.
    The people were really nice and the rooftop was a good place to be. It is also near to shops and the city.
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    25 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Silvia
    it

    Review score

    10
    25 July 2018

    Very pleasant

    The location is perfect, 10 minutes walking from the center and the main monuments. Very clean and nice staff. It has an amazing terrace on the rooftop! The bus stop to the airport is 5 min walking distance
    Karen Thomas aw
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    15 July 2018

    lovely views of the Seville skyline

    bed mattress a bit lumpy
    views from the terrace
    Leila
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    21 June 2018
    I stayed on the bottom bunk bed and the roof bed above was low, couldn't sit up even a little. It is off a main road so I could hear traffic loudly, but I can sleep anywhere and should be fine for anyone used to hosteling.
    Thank you for a great stay! The staff we kind and gave great recommendations of places to eat and visit. The room was clean and the bathroom facilities the best I have had while staying in a hostel. 10minutes walk from the main sites, both in the city centre and Triana. Amazing rooftop area.
    Illia
    ua

    Review score

    8.3
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Allessandro
    be

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cassie O'Donnell
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    7 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yunus
    tr

    Review score

    7.5
    4 June 2018
    There was a lot of noise in the mornings because of the housekeeping ladies speaking at the corridor and it caused me to wake up for 2 days. Rooms need more insulation i guess. And they started changing the sheets before i leave the room at 10.40 am and i was still there. Also i wanted to check in earlier if possible but they said your check in time is 13.00 sonwe cant let you. They even didnt let me to sit and wait at the living room. A little courtesy would work perfect but still it was good for price.
    Locatiin was very good. Also there was live music at the terrace si it was just a couple songs but still good.
    Marco Radice
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    30 May 2018

    Good hostel in Seville

    The number of toilets and showers is quite low considering the number of the beds. In shower area more place to support dresses and towels (i.e. chairs, shelves, stool...)
    Hospitality, common rooms, position, clean...
    Sabrina
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    28 May 2018

    Very cozy and so worth it

    The bed was a bit stiff but that's because I'm pregnant... And the windows have no screen so you either stay cool but mosquito bitten or not bitten but hot.
    It was in a cozy central location and the staff was so kind! Love the cute flamingo theme too.
    Gavin
    it

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018
    Clean, helpful and friendly hostel in an excellent location...only stayed 1 night but would've been more if I didn't have to travel onwards. I'll stay again when in Seville.
    Denise Cervelin
    br

    Review score

    6.7
    27 May 2018

    Good option for small groups

    I knew our bedroom was small from seeing the pictures, but there was no A/C like described and they could provide some kind of tiny closet/drawer to put our things. We did not have problems with the cleaning, but I think it could be more than once a day, considering the number of girls using the bathroom. The blow dryer is mostly just some reaaally soft cold air in your face .. I'm used to hotels blow dryers but this one just doesn't do the work, you guys... oh, and breakfast is actually just coffee and some crackers with jam.
    Employees were really lovely and helpful. We got caught in a heavy traffic leaving Portugal and they waited for us even though it was way past check-in time. The hostel provide super large towels and shower is really good - hot and with gret water flow. Beds and pillows are comfortable and there are many outlets in the room. On the last floor there is a nice balcony and space to chill out. Location is close to Triana and a 15min walk from the main attractions (such as Cathedral/Alcazar or the Metropol Parasol).
    Catarina
    pt

    Review score

    8.3
    24 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hu

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iván
    hu

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018

    Welcoming hostel around the center with amazing terrace

    Everyone from the staff was really kind and helpful, the hostel is in a quite central location, easily accessible. The rooms are spacious and clean, and public spaces are also spotless. The whole hostel has great vibes, the decoration just ads to the atmosphere, and the enormous rooftop terrace is an awesome place to hang out and chill.
    ester diamante
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    5 May 2018
    The kitchen is closed in the night
    Staff, room quiet and very big
    fonbon
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    6 June 2018
    Bunkbed feel like it can broken
    Location , staff and owner very friendly and helpfull
    Kwata T.
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews