Recenzije

8,5
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,6
Udobnost
7,8
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
8,3
Osoblje
9,0
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,3

Recenzije

    Moira
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    20. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Alessandra
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    8. rujna 2018.
    Everything was nuce: from the staff to the clean rooms, from location to the services offere. I am sure that next time in Sevilla I will come back here!
    cassie
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    1. rujna 2018.
    Not a social hostel like many others no events organised etc but nice
    Very central, super cheap, had aircon and large rooftop. Would stay again
    Ewa
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    15. kolovoza 2018.

    Nice dressed at the entrance and nice style of the hostel

    Top less sockets in my room, could have more bathrooms for such a amount of people
    Hendrik
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    15. kolovoza 2018.
    It was a little bit to childish for us. But quite good for one night in Sevilla which is a beautiful town.
    The people were really nice and the rooftop was a good place to be. It is also near to shops and the city.
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    25. srpnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Silvia
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    25. srpnja 2018.

    Very pleasant

    The location is perfect, 10 minutes walking from the center and the main monuments. Very clean and nice staff. It has an amazing terrace on the rooftop! The bus stop to the airport is 5 min walking distance
    Karen Thomas aw
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    15. srpnja 2018.

    lovely views of the Seville skyline

    bed mattress a bit lumpy
    views from the terrace
    Leila
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    21. lipnja 2018.
    I stayed on the bottom bunk bed and the roof bed above was low, couldn't sit up even a little. It is off a main road so I could hear traffic loudly, but I can sleep anywhere and should be fine for anyone used to hosteling.
    Thank you for a great stay! The staff we kind and gave great recommendations of places to eat and visit. The room was clean and the bathroom facilities the best I have had while staying in a hostel. 10minutes walk from the main sites, both in the city centre and Triana. Amazing rooftop area.
    Illia
    ua

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    19. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Allessandro
    be

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Cassie O'Donnell
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    7. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    fonbon
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    6. lipnja 2018.
    Bunkbed feel like it can broken
    Location , staff and owner very friendly and helpfull
    Yunus
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    4. lipnja 2018.
    There was a lot of noise in the mornings because of the housekeeping ladies speaking at the corridor and it caused me to wake up for 2 days. Rooms need more insulation i guess. And they started changing the sheets before i leave the room at 10.40 am and i was still there. Also i wanted to check in earlier if possible but they said your check in time is 13.00 sonwe cant let you. They even didnt let me to sit and wait at the living room. A little courtesy would work perfect but still it was good for price.
    Locatiin was very good. Also there was live music at the terrace si it was just a couple songs but still good.
    Marco Radice
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    30. svibnja 2018.

    Good hostel in Seville

    The number of toilets and showers is quite low considering the number of the beds. In shower area more place to support dresses and towels (i.e. chairs, shelves, stool...)
    Hospitality, common rooms, position, clean...
    Sabrina
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    28. svibnja 2018.

    Very cozy and so worth it

    The bed was a bit stiff but that's because I'm pregnant... And the windows have no screen so you either stay cool but mosquito bitten or not bitten but hot.
    It was in a cozy central location and the staff was so kind! Love the cute flamingo theme too.
    Gavin
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. svibnja 2018.
    Clean, helpful and friendly hostel in an excellent location...only stayed 1 night but would've been more if I didn't have to travel onwards. I'll stay again when in Seville.
    Denise Cervelin
    br

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    27. svibnja 2018.

    Good option for small groups

    I knew our bedroom was small from seeing the pictures, but there was no A/C like described and they could provide some kind of tiny closet/drawer to put our things. We did not have problems with the cleaning, but I think it could be more than once a day, considering the number of girls using the bathroom. The blow dryer is mostly just some reaaally soft cold air in your face .. I'm used to hotels blow dryers but this one just doesn't do the work, you guys... oh, and breakfast is actually just coffee and some crackers with jam.
    Employees were really lovely and helpful. We got caught in a heavy traffic leaving Portugal and they waited for us even though it was way past check-in time. The hostel provide super large towels and shower is really good - hot and with gret water flow. Beds and pillows are comfortable and there are many outlets in the room. On the last floor there is a nice balcony and space to chill out. Location is close to Triana and a 15min walk from the main attractions (such as Cathedral/Alcazar or the Metropol Parasol).
    Catarina
    pt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    24. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Kwata T.
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    20. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija