Recensioner

8,5
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,6
Bekvämlighet
7,8
Boendets läge
9,3
Faciliteter
8,2
Personal
8,9
Prisvärt
8,3

Recensioner

    Alessandra Agostinelli
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 oktober 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    kr

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    21 oktober 2018
    Bed roof was so low and could not sit on bed
    Good host and staff Comfort large rooftop
    Giles
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    2 oktober 2018

    Great hostel in a great place.

    Nothing to dislike about the hostel at all.
    Quiet, our room had A/C, everywhere was extremely clean, nice shared bathrooms. Staff were fantastic, absolutely wonderful. There was a rooftop area with a bar and very cheap beer. There was a new modern washing machine. Great kitchen.
    Elsoleina
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    2 oktober 2018
    Friendly staff, nicely decorated location, great terrace for breakfast, clean and quiet, good neighbourhood, very close to Alsa bus station.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    1 oktober 2018

    Great location, nice and helpful people but smaller rooms than expected. Wi-Fi was also spotty.

    The room I was in was compact and didn't get very good circulation. When the temperature gets really hot, the room does as well. Also the A/C doesn't stay on all night, which might be understandable for other rooms but it was necessary where I was especially if it was full of people.
    The terrace with views of the Seville Cathedral was a nice touch -- as well as the washing machine and even bigger terrace with comfortable seating. There's also a spacious kitchen with plenty of utensils.
    si

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    29 september 2018

    Great! Keep going on like this!

    Xiao
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    21 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Moira
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    20 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Alessandra
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 september 2018
    Everything was nuce: from the staff to the clean rooms, from location to the services offere. I am sure that next time in Sevilla I will come back here!
    cassie
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    1 september 2018
    Not a social hostel like many others no events organised etc but nice
    Very central, super cheap, had aircon and large rooftop. Would stay again
    Ewa
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    15 augusti 2018

    Nice dressed at the entrance and nice style of the hostel

    Top less sockets in my room, could have more bathrooms for such a amount of people
    Hendrik
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    15 augusti 2018
    It was a little bit to childish for us. But quite good for one night in Sevilla which is a beautiful town.
    The people were really nice and the rooftop was a good place to be. It is also near to shops and the city.
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    25 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Silvia
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    25 juli 2018

    Very pleasant

    The location is perfect, 10 minutes walking from the center and the main monuments. Very clean and nice staff. It has an amazing terrace on the rooftop! The bus stop to the airport is 5 min walking distance
    Karen Thomas aw
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    15 juli 2018

    lovely views of the Seville skyline

    bed mattress a bit lumpy
    views from the terrace
    Leila
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    21 juni 2018
    I stayed on the bottom bunk bed and the roof bed above was low, couldn't sit up even a little. It is off a main road so I could hear traffic loudly, but I can sleep anywhere and should be fine for anyone used to hosteling.
    Thank you for a great stay! The staff we kind and gave great recommendations of places to eat and visit. The room was clean and the bathroom facilities the best I have had while staying in a hostel. 10minutes walk from the main sites, both in the city centre and Triana. Amazing rooftop area.
    Illia
    ua

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    19 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Allessandro
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    12 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Cassie O'Donnell
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    7 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    fonbon
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    6 juni 2018
    Bunkbed feel like it can broken
    Location , staff and owner very friendly and helpfull
Laddar recensioner